Les Clubs

 

Les Clubs Associatifs:

Club Téléphone E-Mail Site Web Adresse
Club Moana clubmoana.lecros@outlook.fr  www.clubmoana.fr 14 rue du Capitaine de Frégate Vial 06800 Cagnes sur mer
Nuc Subaquatique  06 17 37 32 93 winslow.dim@hotmail.com  www.nucsub.eu/nucsub/Bienvenue.html 184 av de Gairaut, 06100 Nice
Spondyle Club Spondyle.Asso@Gmail.Com Les Romarins Bat 10, 67 Bd Du Val Claret , 06600 Antibes
Asc Chu. De Nice Asc@Chu-Nice.Fr 4 Av Reine Victoria, 06000 Nice
C.I.P. Golfe Juan Cip.Golfejuan@Gmail.Com Quai St Pierre, Port De Golfe Juan, 06220 Golfe Juan
Kamikaze Club scaph06@planet-plongee.fr Vieux port de Menton, 06500 MENTON
Club De Plongee La Maina Palmes Beach, 3 Promenade De La Mer, 06500 Menton
Club De Plongee Thomson Csf Eric.Milani@Fr.Thalesgroup.Com Secretariat Audace 06 Bp157, 525 Rte Des Dolines, 06903 Sophia Antipolis Cedex
Stade Laurentin Plongee S/M info@stadelaurentinplongee.org www.stadelaurentinplongee.org C/O Federation Stade Laurntin, Gymmasse Municipal, Parc F Layet, 06700 St Laurent Du Var
S.P. Alcatel Cannes Laurent.Scarfo@Thalesaleniaspace.Com Alcatel Space Bp97, 100 Bd Du Midi, 06156 Cannes La Bocca Cedex
Plongee Club Nausicaa Rte De Nice, Campiosto, 06380 Sospel
Gazelec Sports Cote D’Azur Marc-Carbone@Orange.Fr A2, 268 Route De Bellet, 06200 Nice
La Palanquee 06 Residence Aiglon, 3 Rue Chamoine Albin, 06300 Nice
Club Antibes Sub. Azur Fiquefleur, Port Vauban, 06600 Antibes
Telemaque Plongee Telemaqueplongee@Gmail.Com Base Nautique, Esplanade Jean Gian, 06190 Roquebrune Cap Martin
Golfe Plongee Club Claude.Quas@Free.Fr 91 Ave Henri Barbusse, Mimosas 1, 06220 Vallauris
Ass. Centre Nice Plongee O_Galba@Yahoo.Fr 96 Corniche Fleurie, La Croix Du Sud A, 06200 Nice
C.S.A. De La Gendarmerie Des Alpes Maritimes Catelle@Free.Fr Les Restanques Apt H90, 301 Corniche De Magnan, 06000 Nice
L’Odyssee Nice_Diving@Yahoo.Fr 80 Av Des Arenes De Cimiez, 06000 Nice
Aquascience – C.P. Scientifique Unsa Olivier.Deschaud@Unice.Fr Parc Valrose Faculte De Sciences U.N.S.A. Nice , 06108 Nice
Cl. Sportif I.B.M. France Nice Pbenard@Fr.Ibm.Com Cie Ibm France -Sec Plongee -Immeuble The Crown, 21 Ave Simone Veil – Cs 43338, 06206 Nice Cedex
Association Plongee D’Antibes Larroquedns@Aol.Com N 6 Les Villas D Antibes, 1001 Che Des Rastines, 06600 Antibes
Alpha Plongee Alphaplongee06@Gmail.Com 264 Che Des Terres Blanches, 06600 Antibes
Club Bleu Neptune Y.Hentzien@Free.Fr 2Eme Etage, 26 Bd Carnot, 06400 Cannes
Bleu Plongee Antibes Dane.Denis@Neuf.Fr Caserne Gazan, 2 Rue Gal Vandenberg, 06606 Antibes Cedex
Orca Club Fabrice@Club-Orca.Fr Les Chenes Lieges, 400 Chemin De Jylloue, 06250 Mougins
Sphere Bleue Ordacs 04 36 59 55 55 Mc.Carie@Free.Fr Les Calanques D Or., 206 D Che Des Terres Blanches, 06600 Antibes
Cipa contact@cipapnea.fr Aigle Nautique, 50 Bld F Pilatte, 06300 Nice
Aqua Dive Nikaia Nono.Norbert@Wanadoo.Fr Le Parloniam Le Bellet 1 Entree A, 144 Rte De Bellet, 06200 Nice
Amadeus Plongee  06 77 81 52 71  Amadeus.plongee@free.fr Villa Casedu, 97 Chemin Du Vinaigrier, 06300 Nice
Nemo Plongee Guy.Robinot@Gmail.Com 61 Route De La Paoute, 06130 Grasse
Manta L’Eau Diving 04 93 56 79 49 Mantaleaunice@Gmail.Com 3 Impasse Achille, 06300 Nice
Esterel Plongee Club.Esterelplongee@Gmail.Com Maison Des Associations, 16 Rue De L Ancien Palais De Justice, 06130 Grasse
Cap Plongee 06.cap.plongee@gmail.com  cap.plongee.free.fr Plage Du Cro Du Pin, Club Nautique De St Jean Cap Ferat, 06230 St Jean Cap Ferat
Mare Incognitum Christian.Dupuy@Eurofinancecourtage.Com Villa Des Laures, 1622 Gd Boulevard De Super Cannes, 06220 Vallauris
Ecole De Plongee Des Alpes Maritimes Yannick.Smv@Orange.Fr Quart St Antoine, 06450 St Martin Vesubie
Protheus Activites Aquatiques Sandydebonnet@Gmail.Com Le Rivierazur Bat Les Rousselines, 28 Ave Charles Frederic Gerhardt, 06530 Peymeinade
Association De Plongee Iemanja Sergevermillac@Yahoo.Fr 15 Bd Tzarewitch, 06000 Nice
Inass Miporta@Free.Fr 2 Boulevard Pierre Sola, 06300 Nice
Plongee Aigle Nautique Plongeeaiglenautique@Gmail.Com Bassin De La Tour Rouge, 50 Bd Franck Pilatte, 06300 Nice
Plongee Club De Mandelieu La Napoule Sferrandmonin@Orange.Fr Les 3 Rivieres Batiment A7, 410 Avenue Janvier Pasero, 06210 Mandelieu
The Hell’S Divers Hellsdivers@Orange.Fr Le volnay – Les Coteaux 2, 23, avenue des Cigales, 06110 Le Cannet
Images Nature Production Christian.Biancheri@Gmail.Com 418 Ch Du Vallon Vert, 06600 Antibes
Les Bulles Bleues De Nice 07 82 08 69 44 President@Bbnice.Fr  www.bbnice.fr  102 av de Grasse Bat E, 06800 Cagnes sur mer
Nikaia Rugby Sub 06 52 34 19 13 T.Stanschus@Gmx.De Complexe Sportif Jean Medecin, 178 Rue De France Quartier Magnan, O6000 Nice
Gabian Plongee Club Gabian.Plongeeclub@Gmail.Com 418 Chemin Du Vallon Vert, 06600 Antibes
Deprofondis Diving Cdziech@Gmail.Com 8 Av Auguste Verola, 06200 Nice
Plongée France contact@plongeefrance.com www.plongeefrance.com 1422, route de Grasse, 06600 Antibes

Les Structures Commerciales Associées:

 

Club Téléphone E-Mail Site Web Adresse
Plongee Azur International Center 04 92 00 43 86 Jl@Gander.Fr Res Cannes Marina Le France Bat D, 06210 Mandelieu
Le Poseidon 04 92 00 43 86 Tlo@Poseidon-Nice.Com  www.poseidon-nice.com Quai Lunel Port De Nice, Nice
Easydive 06 12 91 52 15 Vallauris  www.easydive.fr 37 Bd C. Guillaumont, O6160 Juan Les Pins
Passion Scuba Diving 06 12 915 215 psdiving06@gmail.com  www.psdiving.com Port de Plaisance, 06700 Saint Laurent Du Var
Eurl Le Nautile 04 93 49 74 33 Nice@Nautile-Diving.Com 28 Che Val Fleuri Les Vergers De Cagnes, 06800 Cagnes Sur Mer
Centre De Plongee De La Rague 06 72 74 34 94 Contact@Rague-Plongee.Com  www.rague-plongee.com Port De La Rague BP 90915, 06213 Mandelieu la Napoule Cedex
Côté Plongée 06 72 74 34 94 contact@coteplongee.com www.coteplongee.com port du Crouton 8 boulevard maréchal Juin 06160 Antibes Juan les pins
La Cigale 06 18 79 62 33 Info@Lacigale-Plongee.Com 237 Allee Des Iris, 06210 Mandelieu
Rand Eau Evasion 06 09 52 55 57 Contact@Randeauevasion.Com 8 Rue Reine Jeanne, 06000 Nice
Cip Centre International De Plongee 06 12 50 37 06 Info@Cip-Nice.Com  www.cip-nice.com 2 Ruelle Des Moulins, 06300 Nice
Be Free To Dive 06 88 87 89 11 Jerome@Befreetodive.Com 19 Impasse Gal Heusch, 06160 Juan Les Pins
Ou Ca Plongee 06 14 94 08 44  Www.Oucaplongee.Com 2 Avec Du Banastron L’Arax, 06190 Reoquebrune Cap Martin
Plongee Club De Cannes 06 48 91 64 72 Lsrfred@Yahoo.Fr Le Florence, 34 Boulevard Motfheury, 06400 Cannes
Chango Diving 04 93 89 84 63 Marick@Chnagodiving.Com 5 Avenue D’Anvers, 06000 Nice
Sub Marine 06 98 47 24 23 Subexplo@Wanadoo.Fr
Subvision 09 51 05 51 83 Contact@Subvision-Plongee.Com  www.subvision.fr Vieux port, 06220 Golfe Juan
Nice Diving 04 93 35 95 83 Nicediving@Gmail.Com 13 Quai Des Deux Emmanuel, 6300 Nice
Palmes Beach 06 37 78 30 85 Cyril@Palmesbeachmenton.Fr 3 Promenade De La Mer, 6500 Menton
Sport Teck Evolution O6 64 58 66 48 Romain.Lhoste@Sfr.Fr 150 Bd De La Republique, 6400 Cannes
Normoxic Plongee Normoxic06@Gmail.Com Port Camille Rayon Quai 50, 50 Ave Des Freres Roustau, O6220 Vallauris
Aventure Aquatique 07 63 41 76 12 Aventure Aquatique@Hotmail.Fr Chez Mme Danielle Saliba, 39 Avenue Jean Leonardi, 6480 La Colle Sur Loup
Christine Blanc 06 18 57 70 28 diving.for.everyone@gmail.com